top of page

And so it begins..

Call me Ishmael. On second thought, you better call me by my real name. I'm trying to start something new. And by new I mean new to me, not the Internet. This has been done over and over in every font, language, instagram filter and digital format known to man (unsure if their are any brail blogs, write that down, dibbs just incase). I'll try and do it with more carbs and cheese and shittier amateur photos. Stay tuned we should be boarding this magical mystery ride shortly. Be patient, I'm broke and using a free website builder and have no technical training nor can I tie my own shoes. Here's a hotdog I ate yesterday to keep you busy.

Instagram - Couldn't decide if I wanted a #ChicagoDog or....jpg


MY RECENT POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram App Icon

Do you have a story or something you think I should try or write about?

 

Suggest that shizz

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page