top of page

The Thanksgiving Post

Thanksgiving came and went just like that. In my opinion there is no holiday better than that of Thanksgiving. It's the one holiday it is completely acceptable to eat as much as you want with friends and family. Carbs are your friend and healthy foodwhat’s that?

I'm always responsible for bringing the mashed potatoes, green bean casserole and this year I even made a candied pecan sweet potato pie. I'm a huge fan of the mashed potato; it's a way of life in m household. I once ate 2.5 lbs of them in 8 minutes in the name of prostate cancer awareness ( R.I.P. Mustachio Bashio). I earned my competitive eating name Mashedpotony Camblin that day.

Everything turned out great; I ate my body weight in food, drowned everything in gravy and joined the empty plate club 3 times over. It was a monumental success and I hope you all enjoyed it the same.

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!

Instagram - #thanksgiving plate or 1 #EmptyPlateClub #eeeeeatsgiving
Instagram - Dat #GreenBeanCasserole to doh #eeeeeatsgiving
Instagram - Plate #2......jpg
Instagram - Dat sweet potato candied pecan pie though....jpg
Instagram - Oh you thought I was done?? You think this is a game?!?!?! -DMX ....


MY RECENT POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram App Icon

Do you have a story or something you think I should try or write about?

 

Suggest that shizz

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page