top of page

Bruh.

Its been a minute my friends. Four whole months to be exact. A lot has happened since the last time I posted but I vow to change that. Not only did I get married in that time, but I went on a honey moon and continued to eat….and eat….and eat and eat and eat. Almost too much….Lets face it, it was out of hand. It always seem to get that way around the holidays though.

Since it’s a new year, I again, as I did last year vow to remain unchanged. Although I wear a wedding band round my finger, the distance from plate to mouth remains the same. I’ve been fortunate this year so far and will continue to update on those as they come.

The main purpose of all this was to let you all (or lack there of) know that I am very much alive and as they say in Bridesmaids, “I’m readyyyy to partayyyy!!”


Comments


MY RECENT POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Facebook Long Shadow
  • Google+ Long Shadow
  • Twitter Long Shadow
  • Instagram App Icon

Do you have a story or something you think I should try or write about?

 

Suggest that shizz

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page